HomeArea GuideEventsPalafox Market

Palafox Market

 

 

 Every Saturday | Rain or Shine

Fresh produce, live plants, baked goods, fine art, and antiques are just a few of the items offered by vendors at Palafox Market in Downtown Pensacola. Items originate directly from onsite vendors who grow, make, or create the fruits, vegetables, herbs, and art for sale.
Goods arrive straight from the field or kitchen to be sold under the shady trees of Martin Luther King Jr. Plaza, including:


-Fresh Produce (fruits and vegetables) 
-Local Meat, Poultry and Cheese 
-Flowers 
-Live Plants 
-Fine Art & Crafts 
-Baked Goods 
-Natural Products 
-Soaps, Candles and Home Goods 
-Herbs 
-Antiques & Collectibles 


Wi-Fi, electrical outlets, water, and an easy, central location create a comfortable atmosphere for vendors and patrons. Vendors include dozens of local farmers, home gardeners and area artists throughout Escambia, Santa Rosa, and Baldwin counties to ensure a variety of colorful and enticing products. 

 

Dates Held

  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Upcoming Events

Feb 20

Palafox Market

     Every Saturday | Rain or Shine Fresh produce...

Feb 21

Wine Down Wednesday | Jacksons Steakhouse

  Every Wednesday order any bottle of wine from our award...

Feb 23

Gators After Dark Boat Tour

Search the Delta at night for the ever present American Alligator...

Stay in Touch

(866) 760-7576
(850) 492-9999
rentals@perdidokeyflorida.com

Stay Connected

© 2018 Perdido Key Resort Management   13700 Perdido Key Drive Ste 122b, Perdido Key, FL 32507   Website design by Scurto Marketing