Home\Rentals\Search Results\Ocean Breeze East 404 by PKRM

Stay and Play | FREE Perdido Key Activities

Stay and Play with PKRM and get instantly enrolled in our Perdido Keys to Fun Program! Get access to tons of FREE activities!

Ocean Breeze East 404 by PKRM

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Sleeps


Ocean Breeze East and West

Perdido Key


NOTICE: This home, along with the entire condo development, is non-smoking. Smoking is not permitted anywhere onsite.

Ocean Breeze East 404 is a well appointed 3 bedroom 2 bath privately owned vacation home located directly on the beach. Enjoy your time on the Gulf-front balcony in the mornings, taking a dip in the pool after breakfast, relaxing by the water's edge during the day and strolling along the shoreline in search of seashells in the evenings. This condo comfortably sleeps a family of up to 8 including all adults and the children. There is a large Gulf-front balcony facing the beach which is accessed from the living room through the sliding glass door. The living room is equipped with a television and high-speed internet. The master bedroom has a king size bed, television, a private full bathroom, and private balcony offering views of the Intracoastal Waterway. The first guest bedroom has a king size bed and the second guest bedroom has two twin beds. The kitchen is fully furnished with updated appliances, cookware, bakeware, dinnerware, and flatware. This vacation home includes a full size washer and dryer as well. Everything you need to facilitate a great vacation in Perdido Key! This resort allows one parking pass per condo with overflow parking available just across the street.
General (SA)
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Location_type (SA)
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Kitchen (SA)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Emergency exit route
  • Emergency phone number: Medical
  • Emergency phone number: Police
  • Emergency phone number: Fire
Outside (SA)
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Beach
Attractions (SA)
  • reefs
  • synagogues
Pool_spa (SA)
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Sports_and_adventure_activities (SA)
  • golf
  • tennis
Suitability (SA)
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Central Air
  • High Speed Internet
  • Sofa Bed: 1
  • Type: Condominium
  • Complex: Ocean Breeze East and West
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • On Beach

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Different colors on the calendar increase seasonal rate charges.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Not available
Your pre-selected dates
The darker the color means higher seasonal rates


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Wonderful staff

5 of 5

From the get go, it was a great experience.

Submitted on Jan 11, 2024 through

Beach Trip 2023

5 of 5

Our trip was amazing! Condo was clean and had lots of space! Being on the beach was the best! Would definitely book here again! Perdido Key was a great experience! We usually book in Pensacola was this was a closer and still so nice!

Submitted on Sep 10, 2023 through

Family vacation

5 of 5

Great location, nice property

Submitted on Aug 9, 2023 through

Perfect Beachfront

5 of 5

Condo was very nice, perfect beach front and if you don’t like the beach(sand) there is a pool available as well.

Submitted on May 11, 2023 through

Loved the view

by East Prairie MO

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We loved our stay. I guess my only complaint is that we could never get the Wi-Fi to connect, and didn’t know the pool wasn’t open (due to some repairs or something) But the condo was nice, easy access to the beach, clean and everything worked so we had a blast and definitely would stay again!

Manager Reply

Thanks for the feedback. We are always happy to help if you need anything during your stay. We sent maintenance over and the wifi is working. Hope to have you back again soon!

Submitted on Jun 28, 2021 through

Home Away from Home

5 of 5

We met our inlaws at Perdido Key and stayed for five days. Mostly our girls - 3 and 7 - swam in the pool. We did the beach, and it was so great to have access to both. We took flashlights and saw lots of sand crabs after dusk. We also checked out the Naval Aviation Museum. The condo was nice -- very much a regular house caliber, nothing fancy. We felt comfortable. We wished for better WiFi -- it was so slow and unreliable, which hampered me getting a bit of work done. Kid-friendly dishes would have been nice too. There were plenty of big plastic cups but no plastic plates. Minor issue and we could have just used disposable plates for them, but we didn't want to go out for even more supplies. The check in/check out time felt like it was cheating us out of a day of vacation, but it's understandable given how the cleaning works and to maximize the condo's use. I hope we'll be back.

Submitted on Jun 5, 2019 through

blessed to call Perdido home

5 of 5

I am so blessed to call Perdido home, and though I live only five minutes from the Gulf of Mexico, I find the whole area beautiful, peaceful, and spiritual.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2017 through


5 of 5

We loved staying in this rental. It was immaculate. We sat on the balcony almost everyday and watched the dolphins swimming in the ocean. We have stayed in many rentals all over the United States and beyond and this was by far one of the cleanest and well kept rentals. Would def stay here again.

Manager Reply

Glad you had a great vacation! Hope to see you back again soon! JD Hallam, PKRM GM

Submitted on May 30, 2017 through

Ocean Breeze East

4 of 5

I want to first thank JD and his staff for their excellent assistance in putting us up for the Blue Angel air show weekend... We come every year and this was the first time to stay at Ocean Breeze...rm 404...the condo was clean and very nicely setup for a large family...we all enjoyed our stay and plan to come back in early June... I can only say to all tht are planning a trip to perdido key...contact my friends at Perdido Key Mgt and have them take care of yu... Thanks again Howard

Submitted on Nov 9, 2014 through

5 of 5

Thank you. Our vacation was awesome. The condo was easy to find, large and roomy. The staff was really nice and helpful.

Manager Reply

Thanks for leaving a review! Hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam GM - PKRM

Submitted on Sep 1, 2014 through

Ocean breeze east 402

5 of 5

Great except for internet connectivity. Will go back,

Submitted on Aug 20, 2014 through

Quiet and relaxing

4 of 5

This condo is up to date and well furnished. A very quiet laid back family friendly area. The kitchen is well stocked, too stocked with cups and glasses IMO. We had to leave our food on the counter because there wasn't an empty cabinet. Not a big deal just an eye sore. ;) everyone was friendly an helpful. And just a little FYI the lightswitch in the queen bedroom works the outlet the tv is plugged into. The only real issue we had was that the floors were dirty with sand upon arrival and some dishes in the cabinets were dirty, that would be an issue with the cleaning agency. We didn't complain bc it was a simple fix and not the owners fault. Overall it was a great week and we would love to come back to OBE404. Thanks for sharing your beautiful condo with us and thanks PKRM for being so helpful and kind

Manager Reply

Thanks for the great feedback. Glad you had a good time. We battle sand all year long, but will certainly pass this along to the housekeeping crew. - JD Hallam PKRM GM

Submitted on Jun 16, 2014 through

Great stay

5 of 5

We had a great stay in your condo. I hope we get a chance to stay there again.

Manager Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Hope to have you back in Perdido Key again soon! JD Hallam - PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on May 17, 2014 through

Enjoyed being on the beach

5 of 5

Enjoyed being on the beach. The sunrise and sunsets were beautiul! The condo was excellent and the owner was especially great and accommodating. Looking forward to our return next year!

Manager Reply

Glad you had a great stay! - JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on May 12, 2014 through

Our stay was close to perfect.

5 of 5

The beds were just a little uncomfortable and our condo wasn't fully cleaned when we got there, but it was such a great bargain that we will do it all again in the spring.

Manager Reply

We appreciate your patience while we finished cleaning the condo. Glad you had a great time and looking forward to having you back soon! JD Hallam, PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Sep 27, 2013 through

4 of 5

Great place.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the review. Glad you had a good time and hope to see you back soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Aug 3, 2013 through

Stay Connected

(866) 760-7576

Email Us

© 2024 Perdido Key Resort Management
13700 Perdido Key Drive Ste 122b, Perdido Key, FL 32507 US
Website design by Scurto Marketing