Home\Rentals\Search Results\Perdido Sun Resort 306 by PKRM
55262 Stay And Play Special Offer

Stay and Play | FREE Perdido Key Activities

Stay and Play with PKRM and get instantly enrolled in our Perdido Keys to Fun Program! Get access to tons of FREE activities!

Perdido Sun Resort 306 by PKRM

1 Bedrooms

1.5 Bathrooms

4 Sleeps

Condo

  • Perdido Sun
  • Perdido Key

    Details

    Come enjoy this completely remodeled and beautifully decorated condo, located on the third floor of the Perdido Sun. For those seeking a relaxing getaway home, this is the place for you! Immediately upon entering Perdido Sun 306, you will be greeted with spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico through the floor to ceiling living room windows. The floor-plan of this condo offers more gulf-front windows than most one bedroom condos in the area, giving it a great, open feel. The main living area is furnished comfortably with a sleeper sofa couch and sits around a large flat screen tv, perfect for relaxing after a day at the beach. The private Gulf front balcony is accessible from the living area, perfect for both entertaining and enjoying the outdoors while admiring the views. The kitchen comes fully equipped with all the cookware and dishware you could need to create memorable meals while on vacation and includes full-size stainless steel appliances. The bedroom has a comfortable king bed and a tv. All the beds and bath linens are provided. This condo is perfect for anyone wanting to relax and catch up on rest while enjoying life at the beach! | Conveniently located across from the Perdido Sun 306 is the Villagio which offers a lively four stars restaurant/bar, an ice cream shop, a breakfast place. and a variety of stores to shop from. | | This condo is perfect for anyone hoping to relax and catch up on rest... decompress and escape from work... or just looking to make certain that you have a conveniently located condo when returning from the beach with the kids. The mornings are beautiful and enjoying the evenings from your private balcony will surely be what brings you back every year!
    General (SA)
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    Kitchen (SA)
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    Safety
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
    Outside (SA)
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Tennis
    Attractions (SA)
    • reefs
    • synagogues
    Suitability (SA)
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    Living
    • Central Air
    • High Speed Internet
    Outdoor
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    Bedinfo
    • Sofa Bed: 1
    Unitcategory
    • Type: Condominium
    Custom
    • Complex: Perdido Sun
    Location_type (SA)
    • Near The Ocean
    Pool_spa (SA)
    • Communal Pool
    Sports_and_adventure_activities (SA)
    • golf
    Convenience
    • Area FitnessCenter
    Geographic
    • On Beach

    Book Online

    Use the calendar to select your arrival.
    Different colors on the calendar increase seasonal rate charges.
    Days marked in red are unavailable.

    Not available
    Your pre-selected dates
    The darker the color means higher seasonal rates


    Questions

    Guest Reviews

    4.7 of 5 average


    5

    by Kelly

    5 of 5

    Beautiful and Clean! Perfect for two people for sure. Great view of beach from balcony too! So many great places to dine! Zeke’s, Fishermen’s Corner, and the Oyster Bar were faves! And Jellyfish across the street was perfect too! Price reasonable too for condo. Only thing that would perhaps make it better, but would not keep me from going back whatsoever: 1. Some umbrellas at the pool 2. At the end of ramp going out onto the gorgeous beach, there is a 2 x 4 board half buried in the sand that I tripped on. That needs to be removed, so no one gets an injury. Not sure why it’s there? If you haven’t been to this area, you should go and stay here??

    Submitted on Jul 7, 2024 through


    Beautiful beach view

    by Jennifer

    4 of 5

    Loved the beach view! Nice condo for our anniversary beach trip. Updated and clean. Easy beach access. Only negative was no washer/dryer in unit as stated on listing. Coin-op washer/dryer located in lobby.

    Submitted on Jun 9, 2024 through


    Great Experience

    by The John & Phyllis

    5 of 5

    Perdido Sun #306 is a perfect beach getaway! It is a clean and modern condo with everything needed for a short or long stay. PKRM is such a pleasure to have as a management company!

    Submitted on May 18, 2024 through


    Sister Trip!

    5 of 5

    Condo was great for 2 sisters looking for quiet beach time. This was perfect! Weather was perfect, ocean was warm and extremely calm. Couldn’t ask for a better trip.

    Submitted on Jan 2, 2024 through


    Renewing

    5 of 5

    Waking up to the beautiful ocean, sand and sky renewed my soul. Thank you for sharing your special place.

    Submitted on Nov 18, 2023 through


    Nice Place, Great Location

    4 of 5

    Nice condo with nice updates and kitchen had everything we needed! No washer/dryer in the unit but several on ground level. Gift shop was a nice touch and you could also purchase small items like t.p. and detergent at the front desk. VERY easy walk down to the beach which was not crowded due to size of condo building.

    Submitted on Aug 1, 2023 through


    Relaxing Retreat

    by The John & Phyllis

    4 of 5

    A comfortable and well-appointed condo retreat overlooking the beautiful white sands of Perdido Key , Fl.. The updates are beautiful and functional, with everything that you will ever need for a vacation!

    Submitted on Jun 17, 2023 through


    Vacation Stay

    4 of 5

    Very nice property. Enjoyed our stay.

    Submitted on May 16, 2023 through


    January Snowbird

    5 of 5

    Very much enjoyed our stay at Perdido Sun this past January. The condo was perfect for two and close to everything. The indoor pool was wonderful and the front desk staff was both friendly and helpful. We hope to return!

    Submitted on Feb 3, 2023 through


    Great view

    by Charles

    4 of 5

    Could use some tweaking (hair dryer didnt work,bathtub drained slowly due to hair clog ,recliner needs to be replaced and some other minor issues but overall nice stay. Front desk and management team very helpful and friendly. Would stay again but perhaps different unit.

    Submitted on Aug 6, 2022 through


    Always the best

    by Mike

    5 of 5

    Perdido Sun 306 is a great condo to stay in. Very clean, well decorated and fully stocked for any needs you have (even has a Keurig). The beach is always our favorite place to be during the day and the local restaurants are great at night. Everything you need is conveniently located near by (grocery stores, golf courses) and you never set in traffic wasting vaca time. Orange Beach is only 10 minutes away if you want to venture out to something different (The Wharf is a favorite). We will definitely be back and want to make Perdido Key our go to vacation place.

    Submitted on Jun 19, 2022 through


    Felt like Home

    by Tony

    5 of 5

    We had stayed in another Perdido Sun unit in the Spring which we were not pleased with. For our fall visit we decided to give PS another chance by staying in unit 306 which was available. We are so glad we did. We loved it. It was clean. The decor had a strong beach vibe. The appliances were clean and new. There was ample cookware, dishes and silverware. The floors were beautiful. I could go on. The owners of this unit went above and beyond in furnishing this condo. We loved it so much that we are going to reserve this unit if we can for our next visit.

    Submitted on Nov 26, 2021 through


    Fabulous Gulf view

    by Baton Rouge LA

    5 of 5

    Overall Comment

    This condo is completely updated with tile flooring throughout & smooth lament wood in bdrm. King bed is comfortable. Raised vanity in master bath is open to the bdrm separated by pony wall and the granite counter top surrounding sink is spacious. Plenty of drawer/cabinet storage underneath. The adjacent closet is roomy & has built in shelving & cubbies with 3 bars for hanging clothes. A pocket door separates tub/toilet with additional linen closet included here. Shower head gives large coverage of spray and water pressure throughout condo is great. More deep-shelf storage located in hall closet containing water heater. The kitchen/den area is bathed in natural light with wall to wall windows on both sides of sliding glass door plus large window on side wall behind sofa. Sun blocking curtains help keep the condo comfortable when needed. The AC digital thermostat keeps the temperature even and comfortable in all areas. The granite countertop in kitchen includes large peninsula with plenty of space for food prep. Two bar stools fit on the opposite side. Fully stocked kitchen with complete set of cookware plus more. Bakeware is plentiful and all appliances are in good condition. Multilevel pantry provides deep shelves for food & personal items. Four barstools surround a high top table. Den has large sofa sleeper plus loveseat and rocker recliner. Coffee table with plenty of surface space plus bottom shelf is large enough for board games but rolls easily out of the way if sleeper is used. The sliding glass door is heavy duty & seems storm worthy. It is encased in sturdy metal frame which is powdered coated against rust. The door glides effortlessly on the track and can be opened & close with just 2 fingers when hands are full. The balcony is located above pool area and offers an expansive view of the gulf. Third floor level is high enough for sea breeze but low enough to enjoy the sound of the surf. A high top table set with 2 stools plus 2 more captain’s chair

    Submitted on Oct 28, 2021 through


    Fabulous Ocean View

    by Daphne

    5 of 5

    This condo is completely updated with tile flooring throughout and smooth lament wood in bdrm. King bed is comfortable & with 2 mid-size dressers & bed stands in the room still plenty of space to access both sides of the bed. Raised height vanity in master bath is open to the bdrm separated by pony wall and the granite counter top surrounding sink is spacious. Plenty of drawer/cabinet storage underneath. The adjacent closet is roomy & has built in shelving & cubbies with 3 bars for hanging clothes. A pocket door separates tub/toilet with additional linen closet included here. Shower head gives large coverage of spray and water pressure throughout condo is great. More deep-shelf storage located in hall closet containing water heater. The kitchen/den area is bathed in natural light with wall to wall windows on both sides of sliding glass door plus large window on side wall behind sofa. Sun blocking curtains help keep the condo comfortable when needed. The AC digital thermostat keeps the temperature even and comfortable in all areas. The granite countertop in kitchen includes large peninsula with plenty of space for food prep. Two bar stools fit on the opposite side with enough room for a 3rd on the end. There is an electric outlet located here below the countertop as well. Fully stocked kitchen with complete set of cookware plus additional pieces. Large stock pot perfect for soup/stews or pasta. Bakeware is plentiful and all appliances are in good condition. Multilevel pantry provides deep shelves for food & personal items. Four barstools surround a high top table. Den has large sofa sleeper plus loveseat and rocker recliner. Coffee table with plenty of surface space plus bottom shelf is large enough for board games but rolls easily out of the way if sleeper is used. The sliding glass door is heavy duty & seems storm worthy. It is encased in sturdy metal frame which is powdered coated against rust. The door glides effortlessly on the track and can be opened & closed with just 2 fingers when hands are full. The balcony is located above pool area and offers an expansive view of the gulf. Third floor level is high enough for sea breeze but low enough to enjoy the sound of the surf. A high top table set with 2 stools plus 2 more captain’s chairs allow clear view of the horizon and makes dolphin spotting possible even without binoculars!

    Submitted on Oct 27, 2021 through


    Perdido Sun Resort - Unit 306

    by Trussville AL

    4 of 5

    Overall Comment

    The Perdido Sun is an older complex but it is nicely maintained. Unit 306 has a great view of the beach from the balcony and the walk to the beach from the condo is just steps away. The interior of the unit has been updated, the decor is nice and the bed is comfortable! The location is great and there are many shopping and dining locations nearby. The Jellyfish Restaurant is directly across the street and was fantastic!

    Submitted on Oct 13, 2021 through


    Perdido Key/Always the best!

    by Tyler TX

    5 of 5

    Overall Comment

    Our rental unit, #306, was clean, comfortable and a joy for relaxing. We felt “covid-comfortable” in our unit, and in all of Perdido Sun, as cleaning was evident all around. Thanks for helping us have a great vacation!

    Submitted on Aug 23, 2021 through


    Great spot!

    by Gulfport MS

    5 of 5

    Overall Comment

    Condo was very clean, walkable access to restaurants across the street. The beach area is nice and secluded, very relaxing. Will stay here again!

    Submitted on May 25, 2021 through


    Perdido Key

    5 of 5

    We stayed at the Perdido Sun Resort room 306... the condo was very nice and the view was spectacular. We only wish that they would of gave us more towels for the week since we didn’t have a washer and dryer. We got to watch the Blue Angels return home and we enjoyed many dinners out. We enjoyed going into the Perdido Key Seafood and buying fresh shrimp and tuna dip. We enjoyed going dolphin watching on the Southern Rose. The trip was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. We cannot wait to return for another visit.

    Submitted on Mar 31, 2019 through


    home away from home

    5 of 5

    We come every year. It is our home away from home. Best beaches in the world.

    Submitted on Oct 13, 2017 through


    best place we have been

    5 of 5

    Me my wife and three kids was here for 7 days it was the best place we have been to and we are going to be going back in a few months very kid friendly plenty of things to do along with if you are an adult and have no kids there is plenty of things for you to do also thank you perdido key for having us there and we are coming back for sure!!!!!

    Submitted on Aug 9, 2017 through


    Nice small unit, no washer and dryer in unit

    4 of 5

    No washer and dryer in the unit. If you use a tent on the beach you have to setup behind the beach service chairs.

    Submitted on Aug 8, 2017 through


    Our Happy Place

    5 of 5

    We have vacationed at Perdido Sun for the past 4 years! Unit 306 was up to date & a great view!

    Submitted on Jun 19, 2017 through


    Just perfect!

    5 of 5

    Newly renovated, upgraded nicely, very fun and beachy! The bed was very comfortable. Great view of beach and gulf.

    Submitted on Mar 22, 2016 through


    We'll definitely be back

    5 of 5

    We stayed at the Perdido Sun, #306, and had a ball! Any staff member we met, both at the management office and at the condo, were friendly and helpful. The resort is in a great location, close to the beach with a short board walk. We spent a great deal of time in the pools and enjoyed the option to be inside or out. Grocery stores are close, too. The condo was functional, although the furniture in living and bed rooms could use updating. The pull out sleeper was worn out and uncomfortable. My daughter ended up just sleeping on the couch. The bed in the master was OK, but the bedding doesn't fit the bed, so the sheets wadded up on me each night. Everything works, though, and we had all that we needed. Thanks for a great vacation! We'll definitely be back. Maggie G.

    Manager Reply

    Thanks for the great feedback and glad you had a great time. I'll get with the housekeeping about the bed linens immediately to ensure they're the right size throughout the condo. I know the sleeper sofas are often not like sleeping on a real bed, however in the future give our office a call while you're here if this is a concern and we can try to get something over to make it a bit more comfortable. That having been said, we were happy to have your family here with us in Perdido Key and we look forward to seeing you on the beach again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam, GM

    Submitted on Jun 1, 2015 through


    5 of 5

    Our first stay at PS and we'll definitely come back. The unit was very nice, clean, and great location.

    Submitted on Aug 19, 2013 through


    Such a great experience.

    5 of 5

    My friend I had an amazing time at the Perdido Sun. The staff at both the resort management company and also the condominium itself were both friendly and professional. We were even allowed to check in a little bit early because the room was ready which was great because we were allowed to go on the beach early that day and given our parking passes early in the day so we got to go grocery shopping early and get things done. I honestly can't think of one thing that went went wrong during that trip. It was perfect.

    Submitted on Jun 20, 2013 through


    Beautiful view

    4 of 5

    My spouses ended up in the ER so our stay was not as planned but the accommodation was fine, the weather good and the view/beach wonderful.

    Submitted on Oct 19, 2012 through


    We had a blast!

    5 of 5

    Our stay at Perdido Sun Resort was amazing. The service was great and staff was very friendly. The condo was very nice and clean. It was very family oriented and kid friendly. We look forward to staying here next year.

    Submitted on Jul 26, 2012 through


    July at the Beach!

    3 of 5

    This condo was nice, but lacked a few things. We stayed at the Purple Parrot last month and the condo there had everything that you could possibly need. We didn't have linens for the pull out sofa. Also, the TV was fuzzy in the living room. Thankfully we weren't in the room that much to worry about it, but there needs to be instructions in case it gets on the wrong channel. I'm sure someone technically enclined could have figured it out, but I couldn't. It was overall a pleasant stay. Great view. Enjoyed our stay.

    Manager Reply

    Thanks for the feedback. We checked the TV, but couldn't duplicate the problem. We just recently put a new flat screen TV in the condo so this may have been before we installed the new television. If ever you need linens while here, please let us know and we can get more to the condo. These are usually kept in a hall closet or in the bedroom closet so that they're out of the way when not in use. Glad it was a good stay overall and hope that you will be back to see us again soon. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

    Submitted on Jul 25, 2012 through


    A nice getaway

    4 of 5

    Location was good and a nice view. It looked nice everything worked.

    Manager Reply

    Thanks for leaving us your feedback. We're glad you chose to vacation with Perdido Key Resort Management and we hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

    Submitted on Mar 31, 2012 through


    good

    3 of 5

    we have stayed here for 10/12 years and everyone of the units we stayed in needed better/more cutlery and dishes and updates in the kichen such as fridges and stoves. the social aspects are what brings us back to this building. the indoorr pool is also a plus.

    Manager Reply

    We're glad to have you part of the Perdido Sun family for so long. I'll pass along the feedback concerning the flatware to the owner. Thanks again for the feedback. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

    Submitted on Mar 21, 2012 through


    We Had Fun at the Perdido Sun !

    3 of 5

    The Code to the Door Did not work.. I had to call an Owner and get a code to get in. the Door to the patio was almost impossible to open. Love the King size Bed !

    Manager Reply

    Thanks for the feedback. We checked the door code and all is well. No other complaints that it wasn't working, so perhaps someone had pushed the incorrect code in before this guest arrived. It does take a couple minutes to clear if the incorrect code is entered. The patio doors are tight, because we do not want small children to be able to go out on the private vacation home balconies as a safety precaution. Maintenance went up to check and lubricate the track on this door upon reading this review. Glad it was a good time otherwise. I agree, the bed in this condo is comfortable. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

    Submitted on Feb 1, 2012 through


    a great stay

    4 of 5

    the unit was very clean and had everything furnished to make our stay relaxed and comfortable would not hesitate to ask for this unit again

    Manager Reply

    Thanks for the great feedback! Let me know what I can do to make your next stay a 5-star one with us! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

    Submitted on Dec 1, 2011 through


    relaxing

    4 of 5

    A very nice condo right on the beach and far away from the Gulf Shores zoo. Perfect.

    Manager Reply

    Thanks for the great review! I take it you did not want to be too close to the zoo? It's about a 45 minute drive down the beach and north from us. Glad you had a good time and we hope that come back to stay again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

    Submitted on Sep 23, 2011 through


    Comfortable

    4 of 5

    306 was comfortable although smaller than I have been used to staying in. I enjoyed the view greatly. I have to agree with another traveler who I read before renting this room: the bed and the dining table and chairs make the accomodations smaller. they are fairly large for such a small area. Just getting around the table and four chairs you had to turn side ways. In the bedroom just getting over to the front corner to open up a childs suitcase meant a little manurvering. I believe if these two were replace with an appropriate room size selections it would appear and be much bigger. But everything was very nice. Enjoyed.

    Manager Reply

    Thanks for the allowing us to help you with your vacation. The condo owner will see this and appreciate the feedback. The one bedroom condos are 832 square feet which is larger than most one bedroom condos, but our two and three bedroom condos are a good bit larger at 1100 and 1932 sq ft. Glad you had a good time and we hope that come back to stay again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

    Submitted on Sep 22, 2011 through


    Nice Get-a-way !!

    5 of 5

    This is the 2nd time we stay at Perdido Sun and absolutely love this place. The two pools and hot tub are great and it's such a short walk to the beach. The King bed is a plus, and very comfortable, felt like home. I will definitely come back. It's close enough to The Hangout in Gulf Shores, the outlet in Foley, and all of our favorite gift shops and restaurants. The kids enjoyed the beach and pools in the daytime and at night. We all had a great time. The days we had rain, we shopped in Foley for back to school things. Overall, great place, great location.

    Submitted on Aug 17, 2011 through


    awesome

    4 of 5

    We had a wonderful time would recommend to everyone. Everyone is very friendly,helpful very clean.

    Submitted on May 19, 2011 through


    Loved every moment!

    5 of 5

    Perdido Sun was a great place to vacation! We loved the pool area, the cleanliness of the entire property and most of all the wonderful sunshine we soaked up all week.

    Submitted on Apr 3, 2011 through


    great location, great building, great people and great staff

    4 of 5

    we had a terrific winter stay at the Perdido Sun; excellent location: love being on the Gulf and away from the crowds & traffic; the property mgmt, JD & Clancy were always friendly & very willing to assist us with any questions or concerns...both condo owners & visitors were very friendly, the social activities offered lots of opportunities to make new friends; the front desk staff, Paula, Scott & Mac were very friendly & helpful; the maintenance & housekeeping staff were very responsive & concerned that our needs were met; the building offers a very friendly, clean, attractive lobby, beautiful pool area and my favorite: the water aerobics offered in the indoor heated pool M,W,F; the condo itself was very comfortable; after some rearranging we made it our "winter home"; we loved the extra window in living room, private patio, great view, the wifi, the cable tv; kitchen could use a brushing up; tv in living room is too large for the room; bed was very comfortable but too large for the size of the bedroom; we had a great time and look forward to our stay in 2012...

    Submitted on Mar 31, 2011 through


    Beautiful Beaches

    3 of 5

    This is the third time that we have stayed at Perdido Sun within a one year period. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We will be back,

    Submitted on Oct 20, 2010 through


    very relaxing.

    4 of 5

    The condo was clean and furnished with all that was needed for a comfortable stay.The employees were very helpful and friendly. We enjoy our visit and would recommend the condo .

    Submitted on Oct 14, 2010 through


    Wonderful

    4 of 5

    We enjoyed are stay love the location, cleanliness, private and non commercial. Pool area was always clean as well as all the grounds around Perdido Sun. We we recommended to stay here and would recommend it to everyone.

    Submitted on Sep 9, 2010 through


    Wonderful vacation

    3 of 5

    Perdido Sun had everything we needed in a beach condo except a washer and dryer in the condo. With a young family, it is difficult to keep up with laundry. Thankfully we had brought enough clothes and extra towels to only need to go down to wash twice.

    Manager Reply

    Thanks for your feedback. The two and three bedroom condos have washer and dryers in the units, but are a bit more expensive. The one bedroom condo guests are welcome to use the laundry facility on the lobby level. Glad that the Perdido Sun had everything you needed and we look forward to having you back next year! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

    Submitted on Jul 28, 2010 through


    Fun and sun

    5 of 5

    The condo was great other than the key was really hard to open the door. We had two different people look at it and it still was extremely hard to open. My hands hurt after opening the door. There are no shopping places close by had to travel at 30 minutes either way to larger suvenior shops. View was excellent, service was great and we had a great time. :)

    Submitted on Jun 4, 2010 through


    Olsen review unit # 306 Perdido Sun

    3 of 5

    Regarding the overall complex; it is ideal. Great to have a lobby with very friendly helpful staff. Mac/Paula et al were GREAT! Location was great with easy beach access and great view's of gulf. No busy Florida congestion, with nice golf in surrounding area. Facilities Pool(s) hot tub, community room, BBQ et al were second to none. Fresh linens weekly was a plus. A bit of a drive to local attractions/shopping, but usually without heavy traffic. Weather was a bit cool, but better than Michigan. Made many new friends while at complex and likely will return next year. Great people and plenty of on-site activities for all. Unit # 306: Nice layout, bath & 1/2 was great. Balcony very nice. Living quarters comfortable even though Big-TV is a bit large for area. Bedroom too small for King-bed and mattress pretty hard/old? Kitchen cooking utensils were very poor (we provided our own). Kitchen small but functional. Did not use most of utensils provided. This unit probably better suited to transit (1-2 week stay) travelers. Overall value for the $ was fair.

    Manager Reply

    Thanks for the great feedback. The front desk staff members are great and truly and asset to the resort. As the condos are all privately owned, each one is furnished uniquely. Specifically in this unit the large TV it typically a hit with the guests and for this reason I do not think that the owners have any intentions of downsizing soon, but the feedback has been sent to them to consider. The dilemma of whether to put a king or queen bed in the master bedroom is one that all owners have faced. I think every time the owners choose to go with the larger bed as it suits the beach vacation setup better for those lucky enough to find a set of dated still available. Concerning the kitchen utensils; I am glad that you brought this to our attention. I have informed the owner and I think that as a result we will have some new utensils put into the condo. Thanks again for your review and I hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

    Submitted on Mar 27, 2010 through


    Great Vacation Place

    5 of 5

    Payment was effortless. Check in and check was also effortless. The condo was clean, comfortable and well maintained. I've been coming to Perdido Sun since the early to mid nineties and have always enjoyed the location. The area has everything you need without the traffic jams and crowds. The beach is cleaner, and the water is prettier than in Gulf Shores or Orange Beach. I wish I could stay there forever.

    Submitted on Jul 29, 2009 through

    Stay Connected

    (866) 760-7576

    Email Us

    © 2024 Perdido Key Resort Management
    13700 Perdido Key Drive Ste 122b, Perdido Key, FL 32507 US
    Website design by Scurto Marketing

    BBB