Home\Rentals\Search Results\Cozy Hideaway 22C by PKRM
55262 Stay And Play Special Offer

Stay and Play | FREE Perdido Key Activities

Stay and Play with PKRM and get instantly enrolled in our Perdido Keys to Fun Program! Get access to tons of FREE activities!

Cozy Hideaway 22C by PKRM

2 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

6 Sleeps


Purple Parrot Resort

Perdido Key


This warm and cozy 2 bedroom 2.5 bathroom vacation home has been tastefully furnished and is sure to be a hit with any beach-lover!!! The master bedroom has been equipped with a plush king size bed, flat screen television and has a private bathroom. The guest bedroom has a queen bed, wall mounted flat screen television as well as its own private bathroom. The guest bedroom also has access to the large upper level screened in balcony. The living room has a 42 inch flat screen television with DVD player and wireless internet. If you need a little extra room for sleeping arrangements, the sofa is a queen size sleeper. The condo also has a half bathroom, fully furnished kitchen, dining area seating 6 and a washer and dryer inside. The lower level deck is off the living room and has a few chairs for relaxing in while the sun goes down. Parking is unassigned and you are allowed two spots near the condo. The resort outdoor pool is nearly 150,000 gallons and 5,000 square feet in size which is a popular area during the summer season. Enjoy a dip in the cool water or relax in the bridge accessible island hot tub while the kids swim under the waterfall cave. If we get a little rain, or someone in your group gets too much sun, the indoor pool house also has a hot tub, pool, saunas and a fitness center.
General (SA)
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen (SA)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Outside (SA)
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Emergency exit route
  • Emergency phone number: Medical
  • Emergency phone number: Police
  • Emergency phone number: Fire
Pool_spa (SA)
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach
Attractions (SA)
  • reefs
  • synagogues
Sports_and_adventure_activities (SA)
  • golf
  • tennis
Suitability (SA)
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Central Air
  • High Speed Internet
  • Sofa Bed: 1
  • Type: Condominium
Location_type (SA)
  • Near The Ocean
  • Complex: Purple Parrot Resort
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Near Beach

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Different colors on the calendar increase seasonal rate charges.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Not available
Your pre-selected dates
The darker the color means higher seasonal rates


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Totally Terrific 22-C

by Susan

4 of 5

5 star for 22-C: What a great place for sand, sun, rest & renewal! Comfortably furnished (great dining table!), perfectly decorated, crazy convenient to beach and places to eat & shop. Would suggest more than one roll of toilet paper per bathroom, about 3 extra trash bags and a couple extra bath towels since a week’s stay results in the need to have a fresh towel mid-week for 5 adults. Consider replacing the blender as it leaks out through the motor. 3 star for resort common areas: Pool area was in need of trash pick up as some of the same trash was there multiple days. Work out facilities were severely lacking/some things not usable and the temperature was unacceptable. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Submitted on Jul 22, 2022 through

Visiting GrMa

by Pensacola FL

4 of 5

Overall Comment

Mostly good. We only had minor issues with cleanliness and parking.

Submitted on Jan 1, 2022 through

Definitely a Cozy Hideaway

by Lockport IL

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Entire unit was very clean and all rooms were as pictured. Appreciated all of the labels and notes the owner has on display. Only minor issues were one of bathrooms showers drained very slowly and the upstairs porch had no chairs. Overall though a very well maintained unit that we will try and stay in next time!

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021 through

Cozy Hideaway 22C & Resort Review

5 of 5

This unit is well stocked with everything you need including plenty of toilet tissue, soap, etc. Home was nicely furnished. We love the beachy feel of the resort so we have stayed at the Purple Parrot three times.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2017 through

love it!

5 of 5

We have been coming here for 15 years and love it! This time was greater than before! The staff, Tiki bar owners, and 3Palms Bistro staff were amazing!! The food was yummy and the music was great! We have many special memories here and couldn't imagine going anywhere else! We love Purple Parrot Resort!!

Submitted on Jun 13, 2017 through

4 of 5

My stay at Cozy Hideaway was fine. This is my 3rd year in this unit and there are a couple things that need to be addressed at the unit. The carpeting, it is filthy and no cleaning will get all the stains out of it, also the wallpaper in the guest bathroom is peeling off in some spots. The TV in the master bedroom does not work properly, you can turn it on but the picture is all fuzzy..might as well just take it out because you can't watch it. The railing on the stairs outside needs to be fixed, the right side coming in broke. These are the same issues I have had for the 3 yrs I have been staying in this unit.....nothing has changed....I have booked it again for next year and hope that some things will change. I travel with 2 other couples, so my reason for booking this unit again is that we are all next to one another with them in units 20C and 24C, makes it more fun.

Submitted on Apr 21, 2016 through

Return Family Vacation

4 of 5

We love the Purple Parrot and have been coming approx. 7 years. This year we stayed at the Cozy Hideaway and loved the close proximity to the pools. It was well stocked for or family of 4. The only issue we had was it got very hot upstairs so we had to buy fans in addition to the ceiling fans. Other than that we loved it. We took some bottled water to the pool in a small cooler and we were asked to take it back to our house. I was glad to open it and show the waters but that wasn't permitted. I understand that alcohol couldn't be brought in, but bottles of water were stretching it. The grounds were nice and clean and again we love coming here.

Submitted on Aug 3, 2015 through

Great Week-End

5 of 5

We have a grandchild in the Navy and this rental works very well for the Pensacola area. Our last 4 visits we have stayed in a hotel which does not work as well as renting this condo did for all involved. This rental allowed kids to come to us so it was more like a vacation for them as well. Condo was clean and well stocked for our needs. Area was very nice and close to lots of things to do.

Submitted on Dec 19, 2012 through

Great Place!

4 of 5

Our trip to Florida was short and we only spent 3 days in this condo. We found everything to be clean, cozy, well decorated, and surprisingly larger than anticipated. There were plenty of bed and bath linens. The kitchen was well stocked. Very nice and roomy front porch. No problems at all! Too cold to use the pool area, as Hurricane Sandy was passing by, but we loved the layout and did enjoy the hot tub one night, which was heavenly! Will plan to stay here on our next visit to the area! The master bedroom could stand a larger tv, but we didn't use that much, so it was a non issue for us. The beach was a very short distance away and we got to see dolphins up closer than I ever have, which was exciting! Loved the Perdido Key/Pensacola area and plan to explore it more in the future.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the feedback. Hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Nov 9, 2012 through

had everything we wanted.

4 of 5

Wonderful clean town home. Amenities were great. Both bedrooms are up stairs not good for disabled.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2012 through

people are so easy to deal with

5 of 5

home, grounds, pool all very clean..family atmosphere, gdaughter made several new friends.beach very close, not crowded.gate was broken for a few days, had some "cruisers" checking place out.loud mufflers,radio blasting, cars tricked out. fixed gate, problem gone..

Submitted on Aug 9, 2012 through

First Timers Great Experience!!

5 of 5

This was our first trip to the Gulf Coast. We thoroughly enjoyed Perdido Key and surrounding areas. It is absolutly beautiful there. The rental made the trip even better. 22C was very clean and very, very comfortable. The resort itself was clean, quiet and very beautiful. We had so much fun exploring the area! Cannot wait to return for another trip there.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the feedback. Glad you had a good time and we look forward to seeing you again soon! JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Jul 8, 2012 through

Comfortable beds and amazing pool!

4 of 5

We stayed for seven nights the first week of June. We had an amazing time! The place is definitely smaller than it looks on the internet, but there still comfortable. I am guessing it is about 1000 square feet. It was me and my husband and my three kiddos under seven and we were very comfortable. I was amazed by the bed. I think this might be the first vacation that my back didn't hurt after a week in a bed that wasn't mine. The pool was incredible! Most of it is three to four feet deep, so perfect for the kids to be able to do their own thing! Check in was easy as was check out. We will stay at the Purple Parrot again! Thanks Purple Parrot for a great week!

Submitted on Jun 13, 2012 through

Stay Connected

(866) 760-7576

Email Us

© 2024 Perdido Key Resort Management
13700 Perdido Key Drive Ste 122b, Perdido Key, FL 32507 US
Website design by Scurto Marketing