Home\Rentals\Search Results\Dues Paid 32C by PKRM
55262 Stay And Play Special Offer

Stay and Play | FREE Perdido Key Activities

Stay and Play with PKRM and get instantly enrolled in our Perdido Keys to Fun Program! Get access to tons of FREE activities!

Dues Paid 32C by PKRM

2 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

4 Sleeps


Purple Parrot Resort

Perdido Key


Small family? Couple’s Getaway? The "Dues Paid" is as pretty as a doll house and located in a quiet cul-de-sac backing up to a wooded greenspace. It's just a very short drive to Public Beach Access 1 with an artificial reef and Johnson Beach at the National Seashore Park with 8 miles of undeveloped white sand beach along the incomparable Gulf of Mexico. After a day soaking up some Vitamin "Sea" at our beautiful beach or playing in the waterfall at the popular Purple Parrot lagoon pool, you have options. Relax on the screened-in front porch and listen for music wafting over from the Tiki Bar, walk over to the Tiki Bar and join their fun, or grill out while kids play in the open space. The back deck offers a peaceful, natural setting to enjoy a cold beverage, read a great book, or watch for birds and wildlife.
The master bedroom offers a deep pillow-top queen sized bed, a private rear balcony, and an en-suite full bathroom. The guest bedroom is furnished with two twins, access to the large front balcony, a television, and an en-suite full bathroom. The living room is welcoming, tastefully furnished, and decorated with fun artwork. The kitchen is well equipped and ready for chefs who want to stay in for dinner. Additionally, this condo is the only two bedroom unit at the resort with a full bathroom downstairs. You are sure to appreciate the personal touches within "Dues Paid." Purple Parrot is close to many favorite restaurants and just around the corner from the Villagio Shopping Center. Downtown Pensacola is a short drive east and Orange Beach is a short drive west offering many more restaurants, shopping experiences, and attractions.
This formerly private vacation home is now being shared with guests looking for a welcoming, coastal cottage with lots of personality. This condo very comfortably sleeps 4 guests. Book online or call a friendly vacation planner to help you make your reservation. When your "Dues Paid," it's time to relax and refresh at this beautiful condo.
General (SA)
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen (SA)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Emergency exit route
  • Emergency phone number: Medical
  • Emergency phone number: Police
  • Emergency phone number: Fire
Pool_spa (SA)
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Outside (SA)
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach
Attractions (SA)
  • reefs
  • synagogues
Sports_and_adventure_activities (SA)
  • golf
  • tennis
Suitability (SA)
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Central Air
  • High Speed Internet
  • Type: Condominium
Location_type (SA)
  • Near The Ocean
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Near Beach
  • Complex: Purple Parrot Resort

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Different colors on the calendar increase seasonal rate charges.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Not available
Your pre-selected dates
The darker the color means higher seasonal rates


Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average

Spring break fun

5 of 5

We had a blast at the Purple Parrot for our kids’ spring break. The house was perfect and the Purple Parrot is tons of fun! We enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pools!! We loved how close we were to Johnson’s Beach. We loved having our own house and not having to fight high rise

Submitted on Apr 1, 2018 through

Love it.

5 of 5

Love it. atmosphere. Friendly staff. Beautiful place.

Submitted on Mar 7, 2017 through


4 of 5

Love the 2BR condo with Balcony and screen porch and swing. We stayed at the Purple Parrot cause our friends where there.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the great feedback! Hope to see you back again soon! JD Hallam, GM

Submitted on Jun 29, 2015 through

February was a little cold

4 of 5

the condo was great. the weather was a bit cooler than we expected, but certainly better than back home in Minnesota! next time we will come down in March.

Manager Reply

Glad to help to stay warm! I cant imagine what Minnesota is like in February... brr! See you next year. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on May 13, 2014 through

good place

5 of 5

had a good time. was convenient that the office had a high chair available.

Manager Reply

Glad to help. Hope to see you're growing family back with us again soon. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Apr 8, 2014 through

a week with the kids

4 of 5

We couldn't decided on a theme park vacation or beach vacation. We're glad we found this little gem. Much better for us to let the kids run around at the beach and indoor pool. We will try to come back in the summer. This was soo much better than Disney for mom and dad.

Manager Reply

Thanks for leaving a review. Theme parks are fun, but I agree that their not very relaxing or geared towards the parents. Glad the kids loved the pools and beach. Hope you were able to see the Blue Angels flying and go on a dolphin boat cruise while you were here! Those are always a smash-hit with the kids and I like both even as an adult. Thanks again and hope to see you back this summer. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Mar 26, 2014 through

quick trip was worth it!

5 of 5

Our trip was a much needed break. Perdido was quiet, but we kept busy eating out and checking out the sites. The queen bed was so comfortable and I think we slept later while here than we have back home in 10 years. The back deck is nice and makes it feel even more secluded. Only problem may be that the condo isn't real close to the parking lot, so bringing our stuff in the first night was a task however after that we really enjoyed being set back a little. Next time we come to Perdido Key we will be checking to see if your vacation home is available. Thanks!

Manager Reply

Great feedback. I love it when I can relate to our guests enjoying themselves while here on vacation. In my case, I haven't slept late in quite some time now with my 3 little girls in the house so I can totally appreciate the idea of sleeping in a bit. Glad you were able to recharge and have fun. Hope to see you back again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Feb 20, 2014 through

stationed here for a couple months

5 of 5

We stayed here while doing some training at nearby Navy Base. The condo was comfortable, maybe a bit less masculine than my own home however it was great for my time in Pensacola. My drive was 10 minutes to the back gate and the condo was quite when either of us returned whether day or night. Locally there are several places for nightlife and fishing from the beach was something new to me. Management was friendly and I've already recommend them to a friend who will be there later this year.

Manager Reply

Wow! Thanks for the kind words. You two were great to have stay with us this year. We appreciate your service and are thrilled to have been able to find a comfortable spot for you while stationed here at the base. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Feb 12, 2014 through


5 of 5

We stayed at Dues Paid 32C for a week beginning Sept 8, 2013. We loved this condo. It was comfortable, beautiful and a little secluded. We loved sitting on the back balcony as it was quiet and peaceful. The master bedroom bed was very comfortable. The condo is in the back so you don't have cars driving by all the time. You do have to walk a bit to unload your stuff from the car to the condo but we did not mind. We will stay here again!!

Manager Reply

Glad you had a great time and looking forward to having you back soon! JD Hallam, PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Sep 27, 2013 through

We had such a wonderful time

4 of 5

We had such a wonderful time in Perdido Key at the Purple Parrot and Dues Paid 32C. The condo was the perfect size for our family, and the location was marvelous! Set back off of the road, next to the bayou, we had a blast looking at frogs, running through the rain, swimming at the pools, and enjoying all that Perdido Key, Orange Beach, and Pensacola had to offer. The condo was fully equipped to meet our needs and felt like a home-away-from-home. Our only comment would be that this particular condo, although it had a bedroom that was obviously intended for children, was, overall, not child-friendly for younger children (decorated with breakable items at eye/hand level, glass-topped table with sharp corners). It also would have been great to have been supplied with some basic home items such as extra toilet paper, trash bags, and soap. We had such a great time that we hope to be back again soon! Thanks for making our Florida vacation a memorable one.

Manager Reply

Glad you had a wonderful time. Good feedback. All condos are equipped with a start up supply of toilet paper and soap upon arrival so that you have some when you arrive. All consumables and disposables for the rest of the stay must be provided by the guest. Again, glad you have a great time and we hope to see you back again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Jul 24, 2013 through

Another great stay!

by The Millers

5 of 5

Even though it was cloudy, misty, and stormy part of our time in Florida, we were dry and cozy in Dues Paid. We have stayed at the Purple Parrot now four times and this stay was no different. We had a great time. The people who work there are very friendly and accommodating even late in the evening when the office was closed and I was looking for a password to get on the internet.

Submitted on Mar 6, 2013 through

Nice Condo - Ocean View From 2nd Floor

5 of 5

Pleasant and helpful staff. Very accommodating. The condo was clean and well maintained. Both indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. The outdoor pool is quite scenic with its own waterfall. The only thing more I could have asked for would have been a large flat screen TV (the condo only had a standard TV - not HD). They offer a military discount.

Submitted on Jan 31, 2013 through

Perfect panhandle getaway

5 of 5

This is a grat place to stay, despite being right on the beach. It's close enough and is away from the high rise crowd. Stayed at a different one in the same complex before; will return for another visit next year. Jd, the manager, is easy to work with and is just great. Very good value if you are staying at least a week.

Submitted on Oct 14, 2012 through

Relaxing and peaceful

5 of 5

We loved our stay at "dues paid", the beds slept great and the unit was very clean and well kept. When we visit again, we will ask for this unit. My grand kids called it "paradise". Thanks for a fantastic week, and please tell the owner we love the way she has decorated, everything was really nice, and comfy. We will be back, and I'M telling everyone I know about the purple parrot, oh, we also loved Johnson beach !!!

Manager Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. It was wonderful having your family stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Jul 18, 2012 through

Dues Paid Rocks!!!

5 of 5

This was our second stay at Purple Parrot. We love the area and the Resort is amazing. Dues Paid was very clean and well equipped. Our only complaints were that the Tiki Bar was not open and the beds in 32C were uncomfortable. I would highly recommend this resort to all.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2012 through

Best vacation ever!!

5 of 5

This was the best get-a-way I have ever had. The house had everything we needed, wanted, and even those things that we did not think of. It was a perfect location and very comfortable. I expecially liked that it was gated so that only those who were staying there could come in. We chose this resort because it was private but very accessible to area attractions and beaches. Even though the houses look like they are close together, you never heard any of your neighbors. The house even had a binder with local favorite places to eat, visit and lots of brochures and maps. I could not have asked for more. We got in so late that night but the keys were left for us and the rental agency told us to sleep in late and come by to pay the balance whenever we got moving around. Who trusts strangers like that? The Perdido key resort management/purple parrot does!!

Submitted on Jun 1, 2012 through

Exceeded our high expectations

5 of 5

We received exceptional service and the home was beautiful. The resort was only a very short drive to the beach and restaurants.

Submitted on May 25, 2012 through

A great stay at a hot time of year

4 of 5

Dues paid was well appointed with the basic equipment needed for a stay.The view from the master bedroom was a plus. Very clean and nice. Since we are both seniors we decided not to rent a 2 bedroom in the future since we found all the stairs to the upstairs bedrooms difficult to navigate. Also, for seniors, the location of Dues Paid is a slight walk from where the car might be parked .Other than this, all was well.

Manager Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback - especially noting that it was very clean when you arrived. Our housekeepers take pride in their work and strive to have the condo ready for every arrival. All of the two bedroom condos are two-story buildings, but I am sure we can find a suitable one bedroom condo on the lower level for you next time. Glad you had a good time and we hope that come back to stay again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Sep 22, 2011 through

Home away from home

5 of 5

Dues Paid is a lovely home, beautifully decorated and close to beach and to Naval air Station. We were visiting my son who is in a School and he and his brother and I had a great time. Johnson Beach is very close and was fantastic! Would recommend house to anyone!

Manager Reply

Thanks for the great review and feedback! Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon! Kindest regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Jul 27, 2011 through

What a relief!

5 of 5

Beautiful property. The cabins and gravel streets are so attractive. The Tiki Bar and its owners were so enjoyable. We will be returning soon!

Submitted on Jun 1, 2011 through

Awesome, we'll do it again

5 of 5

Location and facilities were great...never had to leave. Grill and Tiki bar were awesome

Submitted on Apr 15, 2011 through

Great location, value

5 of 5

2010 we drove down from Minnesota and stayed one week. This year, 2011, we stayed over five weeks in a beautiful two bedroom unit. These units are individual vacation homes, a wonderful change from the high rise condos on the beaches. This is an excellent value for the money. Our unit, 32C backs up against a nature preserve, actually a National Park. The sunrises were beautiful. Only three blocks away from the beach, it's so quiet you can still hear the pounding surf. Grocery shopping at Publix and the fresh seafood market are about a mile away and there are great restaurants nearby. The management, JD and Clancy are wonderful to work with, taking care of any issues. Our place was spotless and beautifully decorated. The indoor heated pool and hot tub are welcome on chilly days. There are plenty of activities in Pensacola and Mobile aL along with several Florida State Parks nearby. The beaches were pristine. A wonderful break from Minnesota winters! Thank you!

Manager Reply

Thanks so much for the great thorough review! It was a pleasure having the two of you stay with us and we are looking forward to seeing you again in 2012! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Mar 9, 2011 through

Pensacola air Show

5 of 5

We loved our condo. It was so clean, comfy, cozy and just all-around a cool place to stay. We often rent homes when we travel and this one probably ranks the highest of all. Screened porch was great. Everything necessary in the kitchen. Very nice living room and comfortable bedrooms. We didn't get to visit the Tiki Bar but enjoyed the live music from the porch. Next time, we'll definitely wander over. Highly recommend the Purple Parrot and specifically Dues Paid.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the great review! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam Rental Manager

Submitted on Nov 17, 2010 through

Best Quiet Vacation Ever!

5 of 5

We loved the back upper balcony that faced the green marsh behind the property. As soon as we were inside we felt like we were in a remote beach house but had the convenience of a great location and a beautiful pool area. The mattress in the master bedroom was the most comfortable mattress we've slept on in a vacation rental. The unit was clean and had nice appliances. The air conditioner was typical for a small two story home and didn't cool the house evenly, but with the privacy, location and tasteful decorations we both agree it is one of our favorite vacation homes.

Manager Reply

Best vacation ever - that is what I want to hear every time! Thanks for leaving us feedback and I am glad that you had a good time. This privately owned condo is truly a vacation home, not just some investment property. The beds are comfortable and the decor looks like something out of a magazine. Concerning the AC; we notice that in the evenings when everyone is settled that no one seems to mention anything about the AC - I think this is a result of the summers being so hot and when guests go in-and-out of the two-story condo during the daytime it puts a bit of a strain on the AC unit with all the hot air coming in the condo. Evenings on the other hand are cool and relaxing. Glad you had a great vacation and we hope to see you back again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam Rental Manager

Submitted on Jul 17, 2010 through

This was a great place to stay.

5 of 5

The condo was so nicely decorated and clean. I love the screened in porches. I would have liked to have a few extra blankets.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2010 through

Relaxing and very comfortabble

5 of 5

Dues Paid is a wonderful place to stay -- well situated within the Purple Parrot complex, quiet, very comfortable, with a well-stocked kitchen, nicely decorated. Easy access to stores and terrific local restaurants.

Submitted on Mar 25, 2010 through

quiet and comfortable

5 of 5

The house is decorated very well and has everything that a guest could want. My favorite aspect was the porches. The upper and lower porches both had swings. Also, the master bedroom has a large balcony to sit and drink coffee or get some sun, and there is a water "peek" through the trees. We met the owner the last day of our stay. She had heard there may be a problem(there wasn't) and wanted to ckeck herself that everything was well. We will definitely stay again!

Submitted on Jan 31, 2010 through


5 of 5

Enjoyed my stay very much. The house was very clean and comfortable although the shower in the master bath leaks all over the floor. Loved the pool. The location was great for us, we have family in the area. I liked the privacy of the condo best.

Submitted on Jul 13, 2009 through

Stay Connected

(866) 760-7576

Email Us

© 2024 Perdido Key Resort Management
13700 Perdido Key Drive Ste 122b, Perdido Key, FL 32507 US
Website design by Scurto Marketing