Home\Rentals\Search Results\Captain's Chair 18A by PKRM

Stay and Play | FREE Perdido Key Activities

Stay and Play with PKRM and get instantly enrolled in our Perdido Keys to Fun Program! Get access to tons of FREE activities!

Captain's Chair 18A by PKRM

2 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

6 Sleeps

Condo

Purple Parrot Resort

Perdido Key

Details

If you are looking for a great vacation Captain's Chair is a newly updated 2-bedroom 2.5 Bath is where you need to be. We love the Gulf Coast, white sandy beaches, and all Perdido Key has to offer. This has been a dream of ours for years. Now we have made that a reality. We look forward to sharing our piece of paradise with you.

Captain's Chair 18A is conveniently located only steps from the beautiful Lagoon style pool at The Purple Parrot. Park right in front of your own Villa with a screened-in front porch to enjoy your morning coffee or an evening cocktail. Updated August of 2020 this Gulf Coast getaway features: All new living room furniture (New Pull Out Sofa Sleeper), New large screen TV in the living room, fulling equipped kitchen (includes a Keurig and Regular Coffee pot), and Breakfast Bar. New decorations throughout the cottage. There are books, movies, and games should the weather not be sunshine. There is a half bath downstairs, 2 large bedrooms upstairs with full baths. The master bedroom has a wall-mounted TV and a wonderful balcony has lounge chairs to relax after a great day of enjoying the beach or resort pool. The second bedroom features two twin beds a TV and a small private balcony. The Unit also has a crib for our smaller Guest. The Purple Parrot is located on the Barrier Island of Perdido Key. The Resort is close to amenities including: Golf, World Class Fishing, Restaurant, Marinas, and miles of beachcombing. Local favorite restaurants like The Jelly Fish, Islander, and Oyster Bar. Johnson Beach National Seashore is ¼ mile from the Purple Parrot and plenty of Public Beach Access is close by as well.

The Resort offers amenities such as: an indoor heated pool, sauna, showers, workout room, and hot tub. We are so thrilled to be here and hope that you will come to relax and enjoy all that Perdido Key and The Purple Parrot have to offer.
General (SA)
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen (SA)
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Outside (SA)
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Safety
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Emergency exit route
  • Emergency phone number: Medical
  • Emergency phone number: Police
  • Emergency phone number: Fire
Pool_spa (SA)
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Outdoor
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach
Attractions (SA)
  • reefs
  • synagogues
Sports_and_adventure_activities (SA)
  • golf
  • tennis
Suitability (SA)
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Living
  • Central Air
  • High Speed Internet
Bedinfo
  • Sofa Bed: 1
Unitcategory
  • Type: Condominium
Location_type (SA)
  • Near The Ocean
Custom
  • Complex: Purple Parrot Resort
Convenience
  • Area FitnessCenter
Geographic
  • Near Beach

Book Online

Use the calendar to select your arrival.
Different colors on the calendar increase seasonal rate charges.
Days marked in red are unavailable.

Not available
Your pre-selected dates
The darker the color means higher seasonal rates


Questions

Guest Reviews

4.8 of 5 average


Fall Break getaway

5 of 5

This property was exactly as described in the cute community of Purple Parrot. I was nervous about the noise from the bands late at night, but I didn't have an issue with it at all. The TVs and all equipment worked perfectly. Property management messaged and responded quickly. Loved that this is gated since it's on the main drag. We love Johnson Beach and we could get there within 3 minutes almost every day.y family loved this property and will likely rent again. The only item that could make it better is if the outdoor pool could be heated

Submitted on Oct 16, 2023 through


Beautiful Place

5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying here. It was perfect. The pool was beautiful, close to the beach. We really enjoyed the entertainment at the tiki bar by the pool.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2023 through


Vacation stay -Stevens Crew

by Rebecca

5 of 5

We had a Blast at the resort . The home is nicely updated though out with such a beach vibe . We had everything we needed in the unit and more. The porch swings was one of our favorite spots to sit on with our grandbabies. The pool area was great for the kids to swim and perfect depth for adults to relax. Located close to everything including the beach areas. We will be back to stay again.

Submitted on Sep 18, 2022 through


Absolutely fun getaway

by Shellie

5 of 5

We had such a fun getaway!! Condo was accommodating!! Super close to pool area! Enjoyed pool time and Netflix (wished it was in the master) only complaint a little warmer upstairs than we like Get the pretzel bites from the bar at the pool and watermelon and strawberry daiquiri drinks from bar. Live music and karaoke nites were fun too!

Submitted on Jul 17, 2022 through


Great Stay

by Gloster MS

5 of 5

Overall Comment

We had a great time at the resort. We enjoyed the pool and the tiki bar. Will definitely stay again!

Submitted on Oct 6, 2021 through


First time in Perdido Key

by Soth Vienna OH

5 of 5

Overall Comment

Our family had a great time at the Purple Parrot. The house we stayed in was in good shape, everything was well furnished and any help we needed was addressed right away. Everyone we talked to that helped during our stay was very friendly, especially JD the property General Manager. When we arrived he was in the condo himself making sure it was ready to go for us. We were very impressed with his help and communication.
The area is still recovering from last year’s hurricane and there is a lot of construction going on at the resort. Even with this, none of the construction started too early in the morning and it ended early in the evening. The construction workers also gave us our space and were friendly. Other than the storage containers taking up some of the parking spots, the construction didn’t effect our stay.
The condo we stayed in, Seaclusion, had all brand new appliances and all the furnishings were in good shape. We had no major issues with anything in the home.
I would recommend staying at the Purple Parrot and specifically at Seaclusion. We had a great vacation and we hope to visit again!

Submitted on Jun 13, 2021 through


Roger & Bonnie

5 of 5

We enjoyed are stay at the Purple Parrot, this was our 5th year . We were given exceptional service from Perdido Key Resort Management. They accommodated us with a charter fishing trip at Zeke's Marina, on the Southwind with captain Brett & Kyle, which was fantastic. We also had great time golfing at Lost Key, our free passes. Loved the swimming pool and Tiki Bar..we'll see yall next year. Thanks Roger & Bonnie

Submitted on May 11, 2019 through


Seaclusion 18A

4 of 5

The unit was in a good location, on the main drive in from the entry gate. Parking access was in front of the unit, garbage dumpster was a short walk further down the way. The swimming pool and bar was also a short walk toward the interior of the complex. A few observations on the unit: It was nice and clean upon arrival. The kitchen looked nice and fairly modern. In the den, the sofa/chairs were getting a little worn and probably time for updating. They were ok, but not extremely comfortable. We did not use the pullout sofa/ so no comment there. We had 3 families stay on this trip in different units and it looks like each unit had basically the same decor. The screen on the door and section next to the door was torn and in need of repair. The valance in the master bedroom over the patio door was also in need of some attention. The unit had the basic appliances and utensils. You will need to remember to bring paper towels, coffee filters, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, a kitchen dish scrub brush, bar soap for the shower, shampoo, etc.. The ice maker works great and makes a lot of ice quickly. However, you can't remove the ice tray as the refrigerator is against the wall and you can't open the door wide enough to get it out. So, you need to scoop ice if you need to fill up a small cooler. The unit has cable TV in the den and each bedroom. The unit does have WiFi. That was a pleasant surprise, as the only information I saw online stated the unit only had a wired internet connection. So, yes... the kids will be happy they can surf the internet. The pool was nice and a good size. It was 3 feet deep everywhere. The hot tub heater was not working for our entire visit. We were told it would be fixed by the end of the week, but still not working on Friday. It seems that mulch or bark from the palm trees would fall into the hot tub and pool at times, and was often floating around or on the bottom in some areas. I think they only clean the pool in the early morning. Around Wednesday/ Thursday, they were trimming the palm trees, but it was not much of a distraction. The pool bar is a nice convenience. The bartenders are friendly. They had music in the evenings. The beach is a short drive. The water is pretty calm with flat surf. The water is clear. We also drove to the beach area down by the bridge past FloraBama. Exit just before the bridge. Its about a 15 minute drive. There is a free parking lot and a nice beach with restrooms and a shower just a short walk from the car. The kids like going under the bridge and jumping off the bulkheads into the water (when there aren't jellyfish around). Remember to bring beach chairs and an umbrella. It is worth the short drive into Alabama to visit some of the restaurants, bars and gamerooms for the kids. It's best to hit the restaurants early to avoid longer wait times. There are a couple of grocery stores very closeby in Perdido Key and a Walmart fairly close also. So, it is pretty easy to stock up on supplies when you get there. The two restaurants we tried under the Perdidio Key bridge and also the Point were good. Worth a visit. Also the restaurant across from the offsite leasing office building (Jellyfish?) on the 2nd floor above the souvenir shop has some good food and music in the evenings. I would definitely recommend Seaclusion 18A. The negatives I listed were only very minor issues and just an FYI. They shouldn't impact your trip. Hope this helps and you enjoy your stay.

Submitted on Jul 21, 2015 through


Beautiful condo

5 of 5

Beautiful condo. We really enjoyed our stay. Close to many beautiful places and fun things to do/see. Tastefully decorated. We were very pleased to see a collection of movies and games to watch or play in the evenings.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the review. Hope to have you here again soon! JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Jan 29, 2014 through


This was our best beach vacation in a long time

5 of 5

The Purple Parrot and Seaclusion 18A fit our needs perfectly. The house was nice, spacious and perfect for our family of 4 (w/ 2 kids under 7). The pool was so easy to access from our house, offered tireless fun for the kids and gave us a chance to really relax. The Tiki bar was great to have on hand for lazy lunches, dinners and drinks. The resort's location at the east end of Perdido Key was perfect for accessing the National Seashore area which was gorgeous and gave us our fix of pristine beach and bayside nature exploration on foot and in our kayak. The many great options for dining and fun on Perdido and nearby Orange Beach meant that boredom was not going to be a problem. We will return next year!

Submitted on Jul 3, 2013 through


Felt Like Home

5 of 5

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay a the Purple Parrot. We arrived late and the key was under the mat...just as promised. The condo was very clean and well setup. We moved right in and made ourselves at "home". The master bedroom was comfortable and well setup. The second bedroom contain two "small" single beds which were a litle small for my boys who are pushing 6 foot, but they worked just fine under the circumstances. The kitchen had everything required and there were plenty of towels,dishes, etc, for our use. We did purchase a few things for cleaning which weren't in the condo, but left them for the next guests. The pool was a favorite hangout and was literally steps from the front door. Parking was right outside the front door also. Having the screened in front porch was nice, although in October, I wasn't expecting many bugs. We did have a few very minor "issues" which were promptly addressed/corrected by management. If you want a nice, clean and almost like home condo, I highly suggest renting unit 18a "Seaclusion". There are a couple of nice restaurants close by and the beach is roughly a 1/4 mile down the road. I would like to really commend the staff at the rental office. Your customer service was "outstanding" from the first phone call through our final checkout. Thank you for helping make our stay one to remember...we'll be back next year. The Howards

Submitted on Oct 17, 2012 through


Great little resort...awesome pool!

4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at the Purple Parrot. The pool was the highlight of our time there. It's like your own little lagoon. We have 3 girls ages 6 and under and the fact that almost the whole pool is 3 ft deep was perfect for the 6 year old to roam around without having to be right in arm's reach. The younger ones liked the multiple sets of steps into the pool and everyone enjoyed the waterfall as well. There were a few light bulbs burnt out but that was about all we found undesirable.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2012 through


100% Satisfied.

5 of 5

My family and I are 100% satisfied with this rental. The pool, the beach, the office, the stores were very convenient and easy to get to. We are looking forward to coming back soon!

Submitted on Jul 25, 2012 through


A Wonderful Week

5 of 5

We loved Seaclusion. It's comfortable and beautiful. It's a perfect location to stay put or to explore from Gulf Shores to Pensacola. It was a wonderful week. The resort pool, indoor pool and gym were nice amenities. The only complaint is the pool closure hours were not enforced.

Manager Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your review. It was wonderful having your family stay with us. I will pass along the feedback concerning the pool hours to the resort's property management company. Hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Jul 18, 2012 through


Very relaxing and it felt like home.

4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and furnished well. Very convenient to the beaches. Perdido Key during this time of the year is great.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the great review! Glad you had a good time and we hope that come back to stay again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Sep 22, 2011 through


Wonderful Place

5 of 5

We loved our stay at Seaclusion!! The house offer everything we needed and more.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2011 through


we had a great time

4 of 5

the service was very good,we would like to stay there again.the house was real clean only wish the people would park some where else to go to the pool we had to walk around the lot to get to our house.but everything else was just fine, the smiths

Submitted on Jun 15, 2011 through


Great place to stay!

5 of 5

We stay at the Purple Parrot every year and loved our experience at Seaclusion. It was clean, roomy and had everything we needed. Great location, close to the pool and comfortable. We also loved the addition of the Tiki Bar Restaurant this year. It was so nice to come in from a morning at the beach and order a delicious lunch. I reccomend the "Best Burger on the Key" with sweet potato fries - yum! As always the staff was kind and courteous and it was a wonderful place to stay.

Submitted on Jun 12, 2011 through


We had an excellent experience at the Purple Parrot

5 of 5

We stayed at the Purple Parrot resort for Spring Break this year (April 2011). We have told our family and friends about what a wonderful stay we had. We enjoyed the beautiful pools/hot tubs both indoor and out. In addition, we found it to be conveniently located so that we were able to take many day trips, including visiting the Gulf Islands National Seashore, the Pensacola Naval air Station, Fort Pickens in Pensacola, and Big Lagoon State Rec. Area. We found the condo. to be clean and spacious and the people to be so friendly and kind.We would definitely go back!

Submitted on Apr 28, 2011 through


Entire family loved the Seaclusion condo as well as our vacation

5 of 5

We loved the Seaclusion condo, were very pleased with our decision to stay there, and will stay there again if we return to that area of Florida in the future.

Manager Reply

Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Mar 9, 2011 through


Everything like home for a perfect stay!

5 of 5

The house had everything and more to have a wonderfule vacation without having to worry about anything. The decor was tasteful and the kitchen had everything necessary to make meals. We ate at the pool restaurant and the food was good. We swam in the heated indoor pool because the it was a little chilly to swim in the outdoor pool. The beach was just minutes away and great restaurants across the street. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a laid back Florida vacation.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the review of your stay and we are glad you had such a good time. Hope to see you back at the Purple Parrot again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam PKRM Rental Manager

Submitted on Feb 20, 2011 through


Nice place for a family stay.

4 of 5

This is a great place for a family to stay. The only problem we had was with the shower curtain. It was broken in one of our bathrooms and they never fixed it during our stay. We had only one working shower. This did cause some issues.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the feedback. I checked the shower rod and it just needed to be tightened up a bit. Both showers work and if the shower rod loosens up again we will replace it. I am glad that the family enjoyed the vacation and we hope you will return. Kindest Regards, JD Hallam Rental Manager

Submitted on Jul 14, 2010 through


Wonderful vacation

5 of 5

We stayed at Seaclusion 18a the last week in May and it was fantastic. The condo is so comfortable and relaxing. We have stayed in this condo 3 or 4 times now it feels like our home away from home. The management is super great. We arrived late and they put a key pad on the door so we could get in after hours. They even had the air conditioner on for us. It was a real treat to walk into a cool condo after an 8 hour drive. We will be back soon.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the great review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you get to return later this year! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam Rental Manager

Submitted on Jun 3, 2010 through


Wonderful stay

5 of 5

My stay at Seclusion, 18A was wonderful. In spite of an unseasonaly cold February, I enjoyed myself immensely. The condo was clean, warm, and convenient. There was an accident involving my car in the parking lot and the management could not have been more helpful and caring. The Tiki Bar is soooo convenient. The beach very close and trips to Mobile, new Orleans and Fort Walton, all very doable. The visit to the the National Museum of Naval Aviation is five minutes away and a must see. The tour aboard the USS Alabama docked in Mobile, and only a hour away, was a thrill. All in all it was a very memorable trip.

Submitted on Mar 25, 2010 through


Mostly good

4 of 5

We did enjoy the privacy of a single family unit much more than a motel/condo/hotel. The kitchen faucet needs to be either repaired or replaced as the spout is very hard to turn and keeps loosening the base. When we arrived, the faucet was just dangling on the counter top and I tightened it by hand, which was a major improvement, but we had to hold the base when swiveling the spout, or it loosened up again. Also a board at the top of the stairs is loose and warped upward creating a tripping hazard as you approach the screen door. Other than those 2 issues, we liked most everything else. The beds were comfortable and all the linens/towels smelled clean and fresh. We use a kitchen a lot and would've appreciated a few non-stick fry pans, pans for cooking but we made due with the stainless pieces. We also travel the surrounding areas all day and didn't really like all the noise from the Tiki Bar until 10:00 on the weekends and since it was unseasonably cool when we were there, we didn't use the pool at all either. Overall, we would consider staying there again but would get a unit farther from the pool area for privacy and quiet.

Manager Reply

Thanks for the review of your stay. We often have our guests tell us that a hotel would have cost the same, but the amenities would have been no where near that of the resort. I appreciate your feedback concerning the faucet, stair, and cookware. Sometimes the condos need a little unexpected maintenance work, so immediately upon reading your review I had our maintenance personnel go to the condo to double check these items. Next time, please feel free to bring things like this to our attention while you are hear and we can promptly have this addressed. Concerning the tiki bar; they do have live music until around 10pm in the evenings which for many guests is a high point whereas others are compelled to stay a few condos away. It is great that you enjoyed yourself and thanks again for the great feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, JD Hallam Rental Manager

Submitted on Mar 24, 2010 through


Outstanding Accomodations!

5 of 5

A bit cold during the Xmas break so we (family of 3 adults and 2 kids) did not get to try the outdoor pool, but it looked very inviting. Checked out the indoor pool and gym area which was very nice. Though we were very close to the Tiki Bar, no noise problems. Seaclusion was just that, seclusion... just what we wanted and perhaps needed, yet not too far from anything that we might have wanted or needed. The washer and dryer was extremely convenient. The unit was furnished beautifully and you literally had everything you could've needed. The staff was extremely pleasant and eager to assist in any manner. Who would ever go back to hotels? Not us. Thank you Perdido Key for making our experience most memorable.

Submitted on Jan 7, 2010 through


A truly relaxing vacation

5 of 5

My family had a great time at the Seaclusion. The house was clean and nicely decorated. I liked the privacy of the two-story house. The pool was very nice and the beach was only a few minutes away. The tiki bar was quaint with good entertainment. The manager at Perdido Key was very helpful in answering our questions about where to go. We plan on returning next year.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2009 through


Excellent vacation resort

5 of 5

The Purple Parrot was the best vacation location my family and I have stayed at! Every detail about this place was great! From management, reservations, check-in, cleanliness, location, amenities, everything was A+++. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a place to stay for vacation. Kids loved the pool with waterfall! Located near beaches, restuarants, tourist attractions! My family and I can't wait to come back next year!

Submitted on Jul 22, 2009 through


Home from Home

5 of 5

We came from the UK to visit our daughter and family and booked Seaclusion for a 3 day stay but wished we had booked more. It is a great location The out door pool was was excellent my 4 year old Grandson could not be kept out My only concern when booking was the bar could have got noisey but it did'nt and the music stopped at 10pm so not a problem The property was very clean tidy and very well equipped it was like a home from home. The staff were very friendly and helpfulwhen booking in We really enjoyed the stay and will come again. Thanks Mike & Joyce

Submitted on May 29, 2009 through


WONDERFUL VACATION

5 of 5

We stayed at the Purple Parrot Resort for 4 nights in May 2009. I wish we could have stayed longer. I knew that the internet pictures look good but it was far better than we expected. We will be back and hope to stay in the same condo. "Seaclusion" 18A was the best condo to stay in. You can park just right in front of your porch which was screened in. No hassels of elevators or long walks to and from your car. We had always stayed right on the beach and did not know how we would like being 2 blocks from it but that was no problem at all. They also have a VERY NICE pool with waterfalls. We found the resort very easy to get to and close to restaurants and a walmart. We had only ONE issue with the condo. The stairs were very slippery. But everything else was great. We hope to return in the fall.

Submitted on May 26, 2009 through


Cozy and Relaxing

5 of 5

The house is very cozy with top quality furnishings and everything you need for a perfect stay. We loved both the indoor and outdoor pool and the location close to the beach. We would stay here again!

Submitted on Apr 24, 2009 through


Warm & Comfortable

4 of 5

This was our first experience renting a villa. We were very excited by the decor, size of the rooms, cleanliness of not only the villa itself but of the whole Purple Parrot complex. Manager was very helpful with a couple of small problems we had and we would not hesitate to rent again although we would rent a unit further from the Tiki.

Submitted on Mar 19, 2009 through


Best Beach House EVER!!!

5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Purple Parrot! Our Beach House (Seaclusion) was wonderful---clean, comfortable and quiet. It was close to the pool, but we didn't have many "close" neighbors so it was very quiet and we had a great view from our decks. It was so close to the beach and we loved the swimming pools at the resort---the indoor one was so well heated that our 1.5 year old stayed in there for hours! The beach house had everything you could possibly need and we liked being able to cook our own meals and wash our clothes when necessary. It was very roomy and comfortable and we loved every minute of our stay and can't wait to come back!! Next time we'll have to stay even longer--we didn't want to come home!!

Submitted on Mar 18, 2009 through


Re-union of Family & Friends

5 of 5

I want to recognize the property for its excellence. Priced fairly and left with memories we will cherish for a life time. The pool was great with the excellent service of the Tiki Bar. The nights were heavenly as our walks on the beach located right across the street. Greatly located with all the charms of home.

Submitted on Feb 26, 2009 through


Great time!

5 of 5

18A is wonderful! It is very close to the pool which allows you the opportunity to run back to the room for a quick snack or drink. We love the pool at the Purple Parrot! Our summer would not be complete without a visit.

Submitted on Feb 26, 2009 through


Best summer ever!!

5 of 5

We rented SEACLUSION for July and August of 2008. It was the best summer ever!! My daughter and son-in-law lived in Pensacola and were having our first grandchild. We wanted to be close and turn the event into a vacation. We had relatives and friends take turns visiting and they all loved it! The house was BEAUTIFUL, well decorated and comfortable, with a well stocked kitchen. The location on the property was great, close to the pool & Tiki bar with plenty of parking space. We loved the Tiki bar & they had live local music several times a week (no worries about driving!). The beach was about a 2 minute drive from the house with beautiful white sand. In the mornings you could catch the dolphins playing in the gulf and often times see the Blue Angels practicing. Spectacular! During our stay we had two maintenance issues that were handled immediately and to our complete satisfaction. The manager, John, was always helpful and friendly. I often tell my friends and family that I will never forget that summer! I would definately stay there again. Renee Brashear

Submitted on Feb 21, 2009 through


Best Summer Ever

5 of 5

Fantastic place. The whole stay in Perdido Key was great and the unit was perfect. My whole family voted it the best summer ever. Thanks to everyone. The Tiki Bar was great and the unit was like a home away from home. We can't wait to go back.

Submitted on Feb 18, 2009 through


Very Relaxing Time!

4 of 5

My husband and I came down with my daughter and her husband, and had a great time at the Seaclusion. It is centrally located to all of the great restaurants, shopping, and the beach. We were VERY close to the pool, and the live music was a nice touch. We had a fun, relaxing time here. We would recommend it to anyone!

Submitted on Feb 17, 2009 through


MOST WONDERFUL VACATION

5 of 5

WE SPENT 7 NIGHTS HERE AND LOVED EVERY MINUTE OF IT....OUR ENTIRE FAMILY RENTED CONDO'S HERE AND HAD THE MOST WONDERFUL VACATION THAT WE HAVE EVER HAD... THE POOL WAS GREAT FOR THE LITTLE CHILDREN AS WELL AS THE OLDER ONES AND ADULTS TOO. THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL AND TOOK CARE OF ALL OUR NEEDS. WE ARE COMING BACK THIS YEAR..

Submitted on Feb 17, 2009 through

Stay Connected

(866) 760-7576

Email Us

© 2024 Perdido Key Resort Management
13700 Perdido Key Drive Ste 122b, Perdido Key, FL 32507 US
Website design by Scurto Marketing

BBB